The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable

Get Your Copy of TyLean's album
The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable for just $7.99!

Order "The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable" now, because as Terrorizer Magazine once said, TyLean has "haunting vocals, eerie piano and cello, morbid outlook and just the right amount of kookiness."

1. MirrorrorriM
2. Do Nyanono
3. October
4. The Monster I've Become
5. Your Abuse
6. Music Is My Lover
7. Years & Miles Away
8. Palinode

Click Here To Download "The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable" Now!

As one radio show host in Bristol, England put it, “if you're not familiar with this ladies work, be warned. This is not easy listening. Far from it, TyLean’s music makes the likes of Bjork sound mainstream. But please don’t take that as a negative comment. This is very very good stuff, it’s just very very dark. ”

TyLean’s cooing-then-savage vocals can be described as audial terrorism against a background of piano melodies that occasionally fly in the face of musical structure with surprising aplomb. More interested in re-creating intense atmospheres rather than writing entertaining background music, TyLean’s music is perfectly suited to a solitary night for an isolated journey.

So click the order button below and get instant access to TyLean's album, "The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable".

You will receive a digital download of “The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable” via email immediately after placing your order.

One Comment

  1. Pingback: » Dead Animal Foundlings TyLean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *